Going Dotty with SSS

I adore polka dots.  Take one look at my daughter’s closet and you’ll see that we both quite like a dot pattern.  I find them difficult for me to wear, so I just buy everything I can for her in dots – because, she’s small and can wear cute things like that, things that I can’t!

When I saw the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge was dots, of course I had to smile. 🙂

My aim for this card was to be more masculine.  I can always use masculine cards, and they’re hard to make!  I usually run them by my husband, who is a very manly-man, before sending them out.  With the dots, I think this is a bit more feminine, but I made 7 more with stripes instead, which I think hit the mark!
IMG_4711

3 thoughts on “Going Dotty with SSS

  1. Fabulous card ! Congratulations, you have won the $50 voucher on the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge! 🙂

    luv
    Lols x x x

    Like

Leave a comment