Love Never Fails–Add Shimmer

Most of us like shimmer.  Sometimes glitter is too messy for me, but I find that using some shimmer is a fantastic option because it still allows me to have some shine but saves me the mess.  Yay! 

Today, I’m playing along with Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge – Add Some Shimmer.  I made this card this week, but felt like it was missing something.  Duh….a bit of shimmer!  I wanted to keep it controlled and subtle, so I used my Wink of Stella clear brush and just whacked it on my hand a few times to get some droplets.  Nice.

IMG_7212IMG_7213 

Supplies:  Reverse Confetti stamp, Lawn Fawn Wildrose ink, Versamark, Ranger Gold Tinsel embossing powder, vellum, Avery Elle die, Wink of Stella clear, Hammermill Digital Color Cover

Leave a Reply

