You Are Such a Blessing to Me

I am usually discipined regarding purchases that aren’t practical.  Usually.  Unless we’re talking a few things.  Those items include Pioneer Woman kitchen stuff at Walmart (darn Ree, I mean, really…I’ve never ever been excited to buy dinner plates, glasses or kitchen towels before.  Those were always only an item of necessity, not fun), or stamps that include the word “bless” “blessing” or “blessed.”  I truly believe that all good things come from our Father above, and that He has bestowed abundant blessings upon us, blessings we do not deserve.  When I find a beautiful stamp set that allows me to tell others I appreciate them as the blessing they are, I’m doomed.  Sigh.  I hope the recipient is blessed, as I am blessed to know the person.

IMG_6178

(Linked up to Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge – Flowers)

Supplies:
MISTI
HoneyBee stamps
The Ton – sequin
Misc – vellum and cardstock
Versamark
Hero Arts Gold embossing powder
Pink Paislee paper (a very old paper from my stash)

One thought on “You Are Such a Blessing to Me

Leave a Reply

