Food & Drink

Simon Says Stamp Monday challenge is all about food and drink.  Now, I have to admit, I do quite enjoy yummy food.  Too much, but food can be a delightful part of life.  I’ve done quite a few cards with coffee themes, so I decided to go in a different direction.

IMG_6245

I have seen this burst die before, but I didn’t pay much attention to it.  Then I saw my friend Heather use it for several cards with cute critters and patterned paper.  I have way too much patterned paper that I need to use, but struggle in using it.  So, of course I made a very logical decision to buy something else in order to help me use what I have.  Perfectly logical, right?

 

One thought on “Food & Drink

Leave a Reply

