A Few Cards

Lately, I have only been blogging the cards that I make for challenges.  I don’t have a regular following on this here blog.  I’m okay with that.  Blogging takes a lot of work!  And I’d rather spend the energy creating cards than blogging about them.

But, these cards, are some of my favorite recent cards.  And they were just for me :).

IMG_6240

But seriously, isn’t Nessy so cute?  I didn’t want to color (I’m weird, I don’t like coloring), but I really like how the clean line simplicity of this turned out.  I originally masked Nessy off so the wave didn’t stamp across him/her, but both my daughter and I liked it better with the water being in front of Nessy.

Supplies:
Lawn Fawn Lovable Legends stamp
SSS ink (catkin, slate blue, and another blue that I can’t remember)
Misc cardstock

Leave a Reply

