Love You

I’ve challenged myself to put a dent in my 6×6 patterned paper stash.  (Ha – like that’s going to happen…)  I made a card for the Lawnscaping Challenge #123 Sending Love. I bought this Lawn Fawn set a couple months ago but hadn’t used it yet.  I adore it, but I struggle with “cutesy”.  Yet, somehow, Lawn Fawn has managed to take the lead as far as most stamps per manufacturer.  :Confused:  Oh, well, shey sure are cute little buggers.

And, um, can I just say I still don’t know why I didn’t like the Zig Clean Color Real Brush markers when I first bought them.  Super like them now.

IMG_6206IMG_6207

Supplies:
Lawn Fawn – stamps & dies
Zig Clean Color Real Brush markers
Crate Paper – paper
Neat & Tangled – sequin

Leave a Reply

