Thanks

Today, I created a card that is a little different than my normal.  Papertrey Ink issued a challenge to create a card with nine 1-1/2″ square.  Despite reading the directions to alter each square differently, that just isn’t in my style repertoire, so I had to modify it a bit.  Instead, I stamped a collage (of minimal sorts) and cut it into squares.  I was sure to trim off a bit on the edge of each cut so part of the image would just be missing rather than shifted.

IMG_6205

Supplies:
Papertrey Ink – lavender moon ink & paper, plum pudding ink, Graceful Greetings, Morning by Morning, vellum
Misc – cardstock, liquid glue, dimensional foam, embroidery floss

5 thoughts on “Thanks

Leave a Reply

