Thanks Card

I have several favorite stamp sets.  I usually use my favorites often, but there is one that I tend to forget about.  I love it, but I also find it more difficult to use.  Sometimes, I catch a glimps of it on another project and think “I need to use that stamp today!”  This card is one of those inspirations.  Honestly, I have no idea what or where I saw, I just remember seeing the stamp and thinking I need to use it!  (I think it was the sentiment used -which I didn’t even use on this card!)

Since the current Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge is Anything Goes, I thought a thank you card would be perfect.  {I mean, am I the only one who doesn’t need more thank you cards?}

IMG_6167

Supplies:
Simon Says Stamp – Many Thanks stamp, Hybrid inks, thanks script die
The Ton – sequin
Misc – glitter paper
American Crafts – gold glitter tape

One thought on “Thanks Card

Leave a Reply

