Mini Note Pad PTI Style!

Papertrey Ink is one of my favorite stamp companies.  Perhaps, it’s a bit of nostalgia as even in my “I don’t like stamping” days I would still buy some of their stamps.  Or, perhaps, it’s just that they have such ingenious products.  I don’t know, but whatever the reason, they share the top spot on my favorite list.  Despite following them for probably 5 years, I’ve only recently bought inks to go along with the few stamps and mostly dies I had.  So, I’ve had a great time adding to my stamp collection in the last year, and I’ve been trying to make it a regular habit to play along with the Make It Monday challenges.

This week’s challenge was a bit different, but certainly fun, to make a decorated mini notepad.   And I happened to have some of their pads in my stash already, which I bought two years ago, or so, and only used one.  Perfect!

Okay, as I share my project, I have to share that I just adore these plaid builder stamps!!  I wanted to get them right away, but I was too slow on the draw, so I had to wait for them to come back in stock.  I have a few plaid builders, but the additional length of these makes them stand out from the crowd.  I think they are fantastic because they can easily be used for a masculine or feminine project.  Worth their weight in gold, or at least silver.

IMG_4979 IMG_4980

2 thoughts on “Mini Note Pad PTI Style!

  1. Beautifully decorated notepad! Nice stamping with the plaid builder set , I love Papertrey Ink products too, they get me every month!

    Like

Leave a Reply

