happy birthday♥ – SSS Wednesday Challenge

I send out a lot of birthday cards.  I only send out more thinking of you (random purpose) cards.  I needed a couple more cards this week.  Since I was going to sit down and make some cards, I checked the challenge sites first.

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge is a color palette challenge.  Be still my heart.  Seriously.  This color and pattern combination is my favoritest favorite currently.

And this stamp.  How had I not noticed until today that happy birthday ended with a ♥.  Really?  Too cute.

IMG_4232 IMG_4231Supplies:  Canson (watercolor paper), Distress Ink (tumbled glass), SSS (white embossing powder, stamp), Avery Elle (dies), Crate Paper (paper), misc (cardstock & foam adhesive)

Leave a Reply

