Simon Says Stamp – Monday Challenge

Two anything goes challenges in one week!  How does that rate!  Fun, since I saw a card made by Kristina Werner that I wanted to lift, with my own take.

I didn’t have any flowers sets that I liked that would work, so I pulled out the Sending Happy Thoughts set.  I am embarrassed to say I have used that set much less than I thought I would, so it needed some attention.

And of course, I used pigment inks, then forgot I did so.  Urgh…So my ink blending was kinda muddy since the pigment inks hadn’t dried (and probably still aren’t dry three days later LOL, but they were so vibrant and happy!)

IMG_4073

Supplies:  Neenah cardstock, Simon Says Stamp (stamp and fog ink), Avery Elle pigment inks

One thought on “Simon Says Stamp – Monday Challenge

  1. Beautiful card! Love the colorful right border! Thank you so much for joining us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge. Hugs, Sandra

    Like

Leave a Reply

